"The barristers prove particularly adept at handling high-value complex cases and are well supported by clerks who ‘provide a friendly and efficient service"

Contact Us

 

 

Byrom Street Chambers

Address:
12 Byrom Street
Manchester
M3 4PP

Tel: 0161 829 2100
Fax: 0161 829 2101
DX 718156 Manchester 3

 

 

Email: clerks@byromstreet.com
Steve Price: steve@byromstreet.com
Matt Tudor: matt@byromstreet.com
Michelle Glover: michelle@byromstreet.com
Emma Darlington: emma@byromstreet.com
Lucy Smith: lucy@byromstreet.com

Kyle Scott: kyle.scott@byromstreet.com
Declan Fitzmaurice: declan@byromstreet.com

Crown Office Chambers

Address:
2 Crown Office Row 
Temple
London, EC4Y 7HJ
Tel:0207 797 8100
Fax: 0207 797 8101
DX 80 London Chancery Lane

 

 

 





 

©2018 Byrom Street Chambers. All Rights Reserved.